Login

For further information, click the link in each event.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Tuesday, 7 May 2019
19:00 The Desert Queen
 Tuesday, 21 May 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 4 June 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Wednesday, 5 June 2019
18:30 Summer Stroll
Meet at All Saints Church for a walk around Hurworth.
 Saturday, 8 June 2019
14:00 'Spirit of Neasham'
'Spirit of Neasham' wall hanging and afternoon tea
 Saturday, 6 July 2019
14:00 Duck Derby
Duck Derby
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 10 September 2019
The River Tees Rediscovered Landscape Partnership presents 'River Tees on Film'.
More information to follow
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Saturday, 26 October 2019
Pumpkin Carving Competition.
 Saturday, 7 December 2019
Christmas Dance
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
Christmas Coffee Morning


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement